ABYC Club Championship Regatta

Held in conjunction with ABYC's Opening Day, the Club Championship will pit representatives from each of ABYC's fleets in a three-race regatta for the title of ABYC Club Champions. Winners will be awarded the Kim Thompson Memorial Trophy and use of a personalized parking place for the coming year.

Special thanks to Mike Segerblom and the U.S. Sailing Center of Long Beach for the use of brand-new CFJ's for the regatta.

Event Details

Event Date 05-05-2007
Registered 0
Cut off date 03-25-2017 3:54 am
Results upload/2007ClubChampionshipResults.htm
Event Chairperson Chris Ericksen
Board Liason Bob Anderson
Bay PRO Marc Schryer
Please login to register for this event


°F | °C
Mostly Cloudy
Humidity: 62%
15 kts
Mostly Sunny
52 | 65
11 | 18
Partly Cloudy
53 | 65
11 | 18